ONI Shares New Single From Highly Anticipated New Album “The Silver Line”

Canadian metalcore giants ONI have revealed their new single “Aura,”  along with it’s accompanying music video which features a guest Howard Jones (ex-KILLSWITCH ENGAGE, LIGHT THE TORCH) and Josh Gilbert (ex-AS I LAY DYING, SPIRITBOX). The track is found on the band’s highly anticipated third full-length album, “The Silver Line,” that’s out October 13th.

Pre-orders for The Silver Line are available here.

Commenting on the collaboration with Howard Jones, frontman Jake Oni said through a press release:
“It was an absolute honor working with Howard on the ‘Aura’ video. He’s always been a huge inspiration on me and I’m grateful to call him a friend.”

Jones added:
“Finally, ‘Aura’ is here! This song was a lot of fun to write and record with my friends Jake and Josh, the video was no exception. Everyone involved with the video shoot was amazing and it shows. Enjoy!”

The Silver Line Tracklist:
1. Silhouette
2. Spark feat. Sueco
3. Underneath My Skin feat. Kellin Quinn (Sleeping With Sirens)
4. Silence In A Room of Lies feat. Jared Dines
5. Cyanide
6. The Dread feat. Justin Hill (SikTh)
7. Aura feat. Howard Jones (Light The Torch) & Josh Gilbert (Spiritbox)
8. Armageddon feat. Michael Lessard (The Contortionist)
9. Burns My Soul


About author

Live in Limbo covers Concerts, Music, Film, Gaming and Sports. LiL leads the independent pop-culture and entertainment media coverage in Toronto. Established in 2009, LiL is now one of the best Canadian online publications focused on delivering reviews and news that ignites our passions to the world.