blessthefall Announce New Album

blessthefall has announced their new album ‘Hollow Bodies’ which is set to be released August 20th. The new album features guest vocals from Jake Luhrs(August Burns Red), LIGHTS & Jesse Barnett (Stick To Your Guns)

Check out the tracklisting after the jump!

  1. Exodus
  2. You Wear A Crown But You’re No King
  3. Hollow Bodies
  4. Deja Vu
  5. Buried In These Walls
  6. See You On The Outside
  7. Youngbloods (feat. Jesse Barnett)
  8. Standing On The Ashes
  9. Carry On (feat. Jake Luhrs)
  10. The Sound Of Starting Over
  11. Open Water (feat. Lights)
About author

Content & Social Media Editor at Live in Limbo. Kat holds a BFA in Visual Arts from York University.