LiL MIX Volume 83: Rockstar Energy Disrupt Festival 2019

The Rockstar Energy Disrupt Festival is a new traveling music festival that will be hitting Budweiser Stage in Toronto on July 3rd. Think of it as on the same wavelength as Warped Tour where you get to see bands such as The Used, Sum 41, Sleeping With Sirens, Andy Black, & more; but with the added convince of not worrying about clashing set times as there will be only one band performing at a time. This gives fans the chance to experience all of the bands in one full day. It’s literally the best of both worlds!

With the Toronto date just around the corner, we’ve put together a playlist of songs that we’re hoping to hear at the festival.

The full list of tour dates, set times and ticket info can all be found here

Track listing:

1. “I Caught Fire (In Your Eyes)” – The Used

2. “Out For Blood” – Sum 41

3. “House Of Gold” – Atreyu

4. “The Difference Between” – Circa Survive

5. “Black Honey” – Thrice

6. “The Sinner” – Memphis May Fire

7. “ You Can Count On Me” – Trophy Eyes

8. “Leave It All Behind” – Sleeping With Sirens

9. “ We Don’t Have To Dance” – Andy Black

10. “Pretty Handsome Awkward” – The Used

11. “Bada Bing! Wit’ a Pipe!” – Four Year Strong

12. “End Of The World” – Juliet Simms

13. “In Too Deep” – Sum 41

14.”Monster” – Meg & Dia

15.”Never Back Down” – Hyro The Hero

About author

Katrina is the Chief Editor at Live in Limbo. She enjoys photographing concerts, travelling to see her favourite bands, and testing out the latest cosmetics. You can follow her adventures over on Instagram: @thewanderingkatx || @k.wsphotography Contact Kat at