Weekly Recap : April 9th – April 15th,2017

  • New Found Glory reveal their new music video ‘Party On Apocalypse’
  • Linkin Park stream their new song ‘Good Goodbye’ feat Pusha T and Stormzy
  • John Mayer releases the final wave of songs off of his new album ‘The Search For Everything’
  • The Rocket Summer has announced a 10th Anniversary Tour for ‘Do You Feel’. Catch him at the Mod Club in Toronto on August 8th, full tour dates can be seen here
  • Blink 182 ‘Can’t Get You More Pregnant’ with their new song.
  • Watch the video teaser of DNCE and Nicki Minaj’s collab “Kissing Strangers” which features Doug The Pug!
  • Stream Harry Styles’ new song ‘Sign Of The Times’
About author

Katrina is the Chief Editor at Live in Limbo. She enjoys photographing concerts, travelling to see her favourite bands, and testing out the latest cosmetics. You can follow her adventures over on Instagram: @thewanderingkatx || @k.wsphotography Contact Kat at